Title: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18 - I. Moderato
Artist: Vladimir Ashkenazy, London Symphony Orchestra
Played: 8273 times


Sergei Rachmaninoff | Piano Concerto No. 2, I. Moderato
London Symphony Orchestra, Piano: Vladimir Ashkenazy

Body comparisons. 

“I can’t afford to hate anyone, I don’t have that kind of time.”

Akira Kurosawa  (via senyahearts)

Title: Rapt
Artist: Karen O
Played: 5955 times

Love is soft
Love’s a fucking bitch
Do I really need
Another habit like you?


The Lovers by Rene Magritte x The Lovers by MK/ // photoset #6 (1,2)


Ashley & Mary Kate Olsen by Bruce Weber for Vogue Germany, November 2014


*injects McDonalds into veins*

and after 2nd double in a row I ate pasta, drank beer, and bathed myself in prada

10-18 / 21:24 / 2 notes